The Flower Place — Florist in Barrie

We are glad to greet you!

The Flower Place

Florist at 7 Glenwood Dr, Barrie, ON L4N 1R3, Canada, Barrie, Ontario, L4N 1R3 . Here you will find detailed information about The Flower Place: address, phone, fax, opening hours, customer reviews, photos, directions and more.

Opening hours

  • Monday
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thursday
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Friday
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Saturday
    9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday
    Closed

Rating

4
/
5
Based on 9 reviews

Contacts

Categories:
Provinces:
Ontario
Address:
7 Glenwood Dr, Barrie, ON L4N 1R3, Canada, Barrie, Ontario, L4N 1R3
City:
Barrie
Postcode:
L4N 1R3

Photo gallery

Office photos The Flower Place -->
  • The Flower Place satellite image

About The Flower Place

The Flower Place is a Canadian Florist based in Barrie, Ontario. The Flower Place is located at 7 Glenwood Dr, Barrie, ON L4N 1R3, Canada,


Please contact The Flower Place using information below: Address, Phone number, Fax, Postal code, Website address, E-mail, Facebook. Find The Flower Place opening hours and driving directions or map. Find real customer reviews and ratings or write your own review.


Are you the owner?
You can make a change to the company:
Edit this page

Reviews of The Flower Place

  • Justin
    Added 2016.07.05
    This is not What was ordered. It never made it to the person. Then 6-8 weeks later chasing by phone calls, and beig avoided and ignored these flowers arrived. Not blue as requested, no pot and NOT worth the 53.00 spent. The owner was not willing or wanting to make good on the recipient NOT receiving their flowers.
  • Carter
    Added 2015.09.24
    I used the flower place for my wedding flowers and they were amazing! I shared my vision with Judy and she got it immediately and knocked it out of the park! She even suggested a few flowers that would look lovely and fill in the bouquets but wouldn't break the bank! She knew every name of flower I described so thanks for that!! The day of the wedding everything was beautful and on time! I got so many compliments on my flowers! Couldn't be happier!!!
  • Jose
    Added 2015.04.23
    Never disappointed with the arrangements I’ve ordered or received from this flower shop. The florists always add a unique twist to the arrangement whether it be an out of the ordinary flower or special wrapping paper!
  • Ashley
    Added 2015.03.12
    1 star is too good of a rating!
  • Hannah
    Added 2014.10.17
    I received the most awesome Christmas arrangement. It was truly stunning. Everyone who came over for Christmas said it was a beautiful arrangement. I was thrilled...thank you for your help and all you did...it is appreciated....
  • John
    Added 2014.05.03
    The cup was not up to Tele flora standards as per the website.
  • Logan
    Added 2014.02.22
    I Ordered two bouquets separately paid double delivery charges with specific delivery instructions but they not only spoiled my surprise by calling my friend but delivered both bouquets at the same time (DOUBLE DELIVERY CHARGES) . How horrible is that ?? Total disaster and disappointed, not until I get a refund for charging me double delivery and spoiling my surprise. The Cup & Saucer was also not up to the standard or type as shown in website. NOT ACCEPTABLE !
  • Kevin
    Added 2013.08.19
    ABSOLUTELY DISAPPOINTED
  • Samantha
    Added 2013.04.17
    Blue flowers and blue pot....NOT! Disgusting and disappointing! Have photos to prove what I am saying.
Leave your own review about the company:
To curtail
Please rate: